Skip to product information
1 of 2

Egret Jewellery

7 Stone Chakra Beaded Stacking Bracelet

7 Stone Chakra Beaded Stacking Bracelet

Regular price £16.00 GBP
Regular price £23.99 GBP Sale price £16.00 GBP
Sale Sold out

Experience the powerful energy of the chakras with our stunning 7 stone bracelet it is the perfect accessory to balance and align your energy centres. Made from natural gemstones and held together perfectly on a brown cord, this bracelet is not only stunning but also meaningful.

Material: Rhodonite, Tiger's Eye, Jasper, Opalite, Amethyst, Turquoise, and Citrine

Size: With an adjustable length of 6"-10"

The Sanskrit word Chakra literally translates to wheel or disk. In yoga, meditation, and Ayurveda, this term refers to wheels of energy throughout the body. There are seven main chakras, which align the spine, starting from the base of the spine through to the crown of the head. To visualise a chakra in the body, imagine a swirling wheel of energy where matter and consciousness meet. This invisible energy, called Prana, is vital life force, which keeps us vibrant, healthy, and alive.

This bracelet is easy to wear and can fit most wrist sizes. The width of 8mm also adds a subtle statement to your look. Embrace the power of the chakras with this stunning piece of jewellery that not only looks great but also supports your overall well-being.

View full details